32 Children Awarded Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar- 2021

Share This

32 children have been awarded the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar, 2021. The Government of India has been awarding the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar to the children with exceptional abilities and outstanding accomplishments, in the fields of innovation, scholastics, sports, arts & culture, social service and bravery.

The awardee children are from 32 districts of 21 States/UTs. 7 awards have been given in the field of Art & Culture, 9 awards have been given for Innovation and 5 for scholastic achievements. 7 children have won in Sports category, 3 children have been felicitated for Bravery and one child has been honoured for her efforts in the field of Social Service.

While commending the young achievers, the Hon’ble President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind  has stated in a message that “I am hopeful that Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar, 2021 would not only motivate the winners but will also encourage millions of other young children to dream, aspire and stretch their limits. Let us all do our personal best to take our nation to new zenith of success and prosperity.”

Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi will virtually interact with the Awardees tomorrow, the 25th January, 2021 through Video-Conferencing.

List of the PMRBP, 2021 awardees are as under:


S. No. Name State Category
1 Ameya Lagudu Andhra Pradesh Art and Culture
2 Vyom Ahuja Uttar Pradesh Art and Culture
3 Hrudaya R Krishnan Kerala Art and Culture
4 Anurag Ramola Uttarakhand Art and Culture
5 Tanuj Samaddar Assam Art and Culture
6 Venish Keisham Manipur Art and Culture
7 Souhardya De West Bengal Art and Culture
8 Jyoti Kumari Bihar Bravery
9 Kunwar Divyansh Singh Uttar Pradesh Bravery
10 Kameshwar Jagannath Waghmare Maharashtra Bravery
11 Rakeshkrishna K Karnataka Innovation
12 Shreenabh Moujesh Agrawal Maharashtra Innovation
13 Veer Kashyap Karnataka Innovation
14 Namya Joshi Punjab Innovation
15 Archit Rahul Patil Maharashtra Innovation
16 Ayush Ranjan Sikkim Innovation
17 Hemesh Chadalavada Telangana Innovation
18 Chirag Bhansali Uttar Pradesh Innovation
19 Harmanjot Singh Jammu And


20 Mohd Shadab Uttar Pradesh Scholastic
21 Anand Rajasthan Scholastic
22 Anvesh Subham Pradhan Odisha Scholastic
23 Anuj Jain Madhya Pradesh Scholastic
24 Sonit Sisolekar Maharashtra Scholastic
25 Prasiddhi Singh Tamil Nadu Social Service
26 Savita Kumari Jharkhand Sports
27 Arshiya Das Tripura Sports
28 Palak Sharma Madhya Pradesh Sports
29 Mohammad Rafey Uttar Pradesh Sports
30 Kaamya Karthikeyan Maharashtra Sports
31 Khushi Chirag Patel Gujarat Sports
32 Mantra Jitendra Harkhani Gujarat Sports


Share This

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button